Lenny Domnitser’s

⇙ Jump to content


This is a static archive of the domnit.org blog,
which Lenny Domnitser wrote between 2006 and 2009.

Pluto, We Hardly Knew You

The new solar system has 8 planets (Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune) and 3 dwarf planets (Ceres, Pluto, 2003 UB313)

(Image courtesy BBC; click through for article)

Update: Similar pic at 20 megapixels